Board and Committee Chairs

2019-2020 Board Members

President Linette Rodriguez
Vice President Sara Rosenthal
Recording Secretary Abraham Fabella
Corresponding Secretary Victoria Wooldridge
Treasurer Coralee Gaytan
Membership Secretary Kate Rubke-Foxworth
Director Anette Guldhammer
Director Shinyoung Kim
Director Tatyana Maslova

2019-2020 Committee Chairs

Bach Festival Elvin Rodriguez
Linette Rodriguez
Certificate of Merit Abraham Fabella
Kate Rubke-Foxworth
Composers Today Abraham Fabella
VOCE Tammy Flanders
Young Pianists’ Competition Anette Guldhammer
Student Recitals Abraham Fabella
Hospitality Tatyana Maslova
Webmaster Joshua Chandra
%d bloggers like this: