Calendar

October 24 (Sun.)
Harvest Recital
La Sierra University (HMA)
4500 Riverwalk Pkwy, Riverside

October 25 (Mon.)
CM Teacher Quiz Deadline

October 31 (Sun.)
CM Enrollment Closes

November 5 (Fri.)
CM Parent Payment Closes

December 12 (Sun.)
Holiday Recital
Trinity Lutheran Church
5969 Brockton Ave., Riverside

January 9 (Sun.)
Branch Meeting
The Cheesecake Factory
3525 Tyler St., Riverside

January 15 (Sat.)
CM Deadline for entering student repertoire, YAG

January 30 (Sun.)
VOCE Competition
Cal Baptist University
8432 Magnolia Ave., Riverside

February 13 (Sun.)
Inland Empire Piano Festival
Cal Baptist University

February 26 (Sat.)
Cm Media Submission Opens

February 27 (Sun.)
Bach Festival
Cal Baptist University

March 6 (Sun.)
Spring Recital
La Sierra University (HMA)

March 6 (Sun.)
Steinway Jr. Competition
Palm Springs, CA

March 8 (Tues.)
CM Media Submission Closes

March 13 (Sun.)
Steinway Sr. Competition
Palm Springs, CA

April 3 (Sun.)
Young Pianists’ Competition
Cal Baptist University

May 15 (Sun.)
Bach Regionals
La Sierra University (HMA)

June 7 (Tues.)
Year-End Potluck
TBD

July 1-5
MTAC State Convention
Hyatt Regency (Orange County)

%d bloggers like this: