Calendar

January 2-15
Certificate of Merit Scheduling Requests Due

January 7 (Monday)
VOCE Application postmark deadline

January 14 (Monday)
Branch Luncheon
Kaza Maza Mediterranean Grill & Hookah Lounge
2395 Hamner Ave Suite J
Norco, CA 92860

January 15 (Tuesday)
Certificate of Merit Repertoire Entries Due

January 27 (Sunday)
VOCE Competition
Cal Baptist University

*February 10 (Sunday)
Inland Empire Piano Festival
Cal Baptist University

*February 17 (Sunday)
Rotary Competition
Cal Baptist University

*February 24 (Sunday)
Bach Festival
Coil School for the Arts, RCC

*March 3 (Sunday)
Steinway Jr. Competition
Xavier High School, Palm Desert

*March 10 (Sunday)
Steinway Sr. Competition
Xavier High School, Palm Desert

March 24 (Sunday)
Certificate of Merit
Hole Memorial, La Sierra University

April 7 (Sunday)
Young Pianists’ Competition
Cal Baptist University

April 20 (Saturday)
YPC Winners’ Concert
Hole Memorial Auditorium, La Sierra University

April 28 (Sunday)
Branch Honors Recitals
Coil School for the Arts, RCC

*May 5 (Sunday)
Bach Regional Festival
Hole Memorial Auditorium, La Sierra University

*May 9 (Wednesday)
Steinway Winners’ Concert, 7:00 pm
Rancho Mirage Public Library, Palm Springs

June 11 (Tuesday)
Year-End Potluck
Home of Elvin and Linette Rodriguez

June 27 – July 2
MTAC State Convention
Santa Clara, CA

*Not a MTAC-sponsored event