Teacher Directory

Members

First Name Last Name Email Subjects
Gar Farrow trutalent@aol.com Piano
Anthony Ginter afginter@aol.com Violin
Christina Guin tinaguinmusic@gmail.com Guitar, Piano
Anette Guldhammer acbeals@sbcglobal.net MTAC Ensemble, Piano, Voice
Shinyoung Kim skbeucler@yahoo.com Piano, Voice
Eun Jung Kim ejkimpiano@yahoo.com Piano
Tatyana Maslova tatyana@ca.rr.com Piano
Susan McConnell susie@mcconnellhome.org Piano
James McCormick jmccormick@dc.rr.com Piano
Anita Norskov Olsen mariecho6646@hotmail.com Music Theory, Piano
Elvin S. Rodriguez esrlnr@fastmail.com Music Theory, Piano
Aniko Gombos Schueller anikeynote@hotmail.com Piano
Verna Woolf verna.woolf@yahoo.com Piano
Linette Rodriguez lnresr@gmail.com Piano
Tammy Flanders tammysmusic@att.net MTAC Ensemble, Piano, Voice
Coralee S. Gaytan gaytanc@aol.com Piano
Alma Batista drbatista@msn.com Musicology, Piano
Eva Martin-Hollaus Eva.Martin.Hollaus@gmail.com Piano
Katherine Rubke-Foxworth katerubke-foxworth@hotmail.com MTAC Ensemble, Piano, Voice
Miyang Kim Choi miyangchoi@ymail.com Piano
Annette Betts annettekbetts@yahoo.com Piano
Mark Peterson mark2marie@yahoo.com Organ, Piano
Beverly Serra-Brooks hummingbirdpianostudio@yahoo.com Piano
Tina Koyuki Whitley tina.whitley@gmail.com Piano
Huan Che huanchemusic@hotmail.com Piano
Frances Moore frances.moore@ucr.edu Cello, Viola, Violin
Angela Rosser angelarosser.music@gmail.com Piano, Voice
Christopher Guerriero guerriero.commercial@gmail.com Piano
Abraham Fabella abefabe@gmail.com Composition, Piano
Cindy Abts cindy@cindyabts.com Percussion, Piano
Mary Vanhoozer maryvanrodriguez@gmail.com Piano
Debora Huffman Drdhuffman@msn.com Piano
Janice Iorga info@sjamusicstudio.com Piano
Gahyun Choi gahyunc@usc.edu Piano
D’Laney Jevas dlaneymusician@gmail.com Piano
Alexis Ohmar alexisohmar@yahoo.com Accompaniment, Conducting, Music Theory, Piano
Yunju Kang abcpianolessons4422@gmail.com Piano
Francisco Rangel franciscovrangel3@gmail.com Cello

Contributory Members

Miyamoto, Susan Piano
Schnebeck, Kristine Piano

%d bloggers like this: